Français
My Settings
Email
Print
Bookmark
Database Search

Bookmark and Share
 
Military Family Resource Centre Staff 


General Information
Phone: (780) 973-4011, Ext. 6300
information@mfrcedmonton.com

Roza Parlin, Executive Director
roza.parlin@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6306

Bob Mann, Deputy Director
bob.mann@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6330

Front Office Staff
Barb Booker, Administrative Services Coordinator
barb.booker@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 5060

Chantelle Adamson, Administrative Assistant-Accounts Receivable
acctsrec@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6301

Laura Dias, Administrative Assistant
laura.dias@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6332

Brittney Fulton, Administrative Assistant-Reception
administration@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6300

Marketing & Communications

Angela Duckworth, Senior Communications Coordinator
communications@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext.6325

Frederic Rancourt, Outreach & Marketing Coordinator
fred.rancourt@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6334

Eden Suley, Communications & Outreach Coordinator
communications2@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6601

Fund Development
France Bourgeois, Fund Development Coordinator
funddev@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6328

Deployment
Denise Kantor (Bilingual French), Deployment Coordinator
denise.kantor@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6304

Program Development
Brenda Davidson, Program Manager
brenda.davidson@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 7048

Prevention, Support & Intervention

Ana Meger, B.A. Soc, Family Support Worker
familysupport@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6331

Helena Gillespie, MSW, RSW, Family Liaison Coordinator (JPSU/IPSC)
helena.gillespie@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6335

Jerris Popik, B.A. Psyc, Family Support Worker
jerris.popik@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6126

Jody Rice, B.A. Psyc, Family Liaison Officer (JPSU/IPSC)
Jody.Rice@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 2533

Francophone Services
Catherine Gagne (Bilingual French), Language Services & Outreach Coordinator
language.services@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 5081
 
Volunteering & Community Outreach
Donna Woodford, Community Development Coordinator
donna.woodford@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 2285

Children's Services
Nancy Defer, Children’s Programs Coordinator
Nancy.Defer@forces.gc.ca
Ext. 6313

Daycare
Lucinda Humphries, Child Care Coordinator
Lucinda.Humphries@forces.gc.ca
Ext.6314

Out-of-School Care
Phone: (780) 973-3118

The Edge Youth Centre
Youth/Teens Outreach Supervisor
theedge@mfrcedmonton.com
Ext. 6324



MFRC staff image 
Image Source: JupiterImages
MFRC Edmonton: (780) 973-4011 ext. 6300  
information@mfrcedmonton.com